Dream fulfilled, back home, Buffalo, NY!

It has been a dream of mine for years to do this Round the World trip. I am finding it hard to believe that I have done it and come back home safely. I have lots of people to thank for helping me fulfill my dream. First and foremost is the unflinching support of my family, my wife Pratibha, my sons Rohan and Nitin, my brothers, sister and their families. My logistics team Eddie Gold and Ahmed Hassan of GASE, my friends in Buffalo, the new ones I made along the way and most of all God Almighty who watched over me through this entire journey. Thank you, Thank you, and Thank you all for helping make my dream come true. I love you all very much.

No more flying for me for a while, got to catch up on drumming, golfing and drinking!

5 thoughts on “Dream fulfilled, back home, Buffalo, NY!”

  1. Ravi- Congratulations & Welcome back home after successful mission of creating awareness about cancer around the world. A big sigh of relief as well for your safe return back home to Buffalo.
    You have done it….!!!

    Like

  2. Ravi: Congratulations to you for dreaming big dreams and developing the skill and demonstrating the courage to make them come true. It was amazing fun following your flight. Welcome home. Ron Stakem

    Like

  3. Dear Ravi,
    How well you fulfilled your life team dream is simply amazing .Well wishers apart ,it is Almighty who held your hand all the times .
    Pray & rather sure that He is more kind to valiant warriors.
    Can’t tell you how exactly we feel about you for your achievements.
    May you continue to be with us , more amongst us .
    Ravi , as I told you when we met last that there is going to be a Alumni mega show”Dosti ke 50 saal” on 11/12 Nov 2017.at Alld
    Can u attempt making it please
    Regards
    Ashwani Malhotra, Ambala

    Like

Leave a Reply

