IMAGINE John Lennon, Liverpool!

Landed at John Lennon Airport in Liverpool. As a lifelong Beatles fan, I can still hear Lennon singing to the world, “All you need is love, love. Love is all you need” So, true!

It is the love for our fellow beings and “Service above Self” that makes this world a better place for all. But friends, I am falling behind in achieving my goal. With 20% of my journey completed, I have not reached 20% of my goal to raise $750,000.

As Lennon would probably sing “Help me if you can I am falling behind. And I do appreciate you being around. Help me get my mission back turned around. Won’t you please, please help me“.  I am counting on you friends to not fail me now. Please continue to donate,

I have crossed the deepest oceans, I am now ready to cross the highest mountains. Next stop across the Alps, Bologna, Italy!

8 thoughts on “IMAGINE John Lennon, Liverpool!”

  1. An innovative and creative way to express the genuine feelings. I join your request as the need of the hospital is very urgent to raise the quality of diagnostics to the desired level.

    Like

  2. Congratulations on conquering the biggest hurdle of the trip. You have taken up a big onerous responsibility for a noble cause and now it for all of us to make it a success.
    Enjoy the land of Beatles. Your all time favorite !!!

    Like

  3. My thoughts go to two other pioneers who crossed the Atlantic alone: Charles Lindbergh and Amelia Earhart.
    Amelia Earhart said ” The most effective way to do it, is to do it”. Your words are equally inspiring.

    Like

  4. It is beautiful message. This is a absolute human necessity to love not only the human but the nature too. congrats for crossing the big Ocean and the high Mountains., I love the blogs and the pictures you sent.

    Like

  5. It was amazing meeting you yesterday evening in Bologna! Thank you for coming and for what you are doing! Looking forward to fly over the Niagara falls!!!
    Sara

    Like

  6. Excellent site you have here.. It’s difficult to find high quality writing like yours these days. I honestly apteacirpe people like you! Take care!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

